Four years and a lifetime 

Standard

Serendipity, coincidence, or destiny. 

I am not sure what to call it but I find having my last post dated 13 July 2013 and having my baby’s first birthday on 13 July four years later insanely magical, as if a pumpkin turned into a golden carriage right before my eyes! 
Just goes to show that a lot of things can happen in a blink of an eye. I might even win the lottery today and have an entirely different life next week.

So, it has been 4 years, three countries, two continents, and a jam-packed adventure since my last entry. I read through my previous ones and think that my rants are all immature. Ah, how different my future blogs will be from now on! 

Meanwhile, here’s my little angel, almost exactly one year ago.

Leave a Reply

